Books, Blow jobs and B…Easter

WARNING:  This is an ADULT conversation today.  If you’re under 18, get lost dear. 🙂

[Probably something I should put in my About Me… in fact I think I will but today I am being more graphic than a few smacks on the ass]

Damn!  There’s no way to make Easter a B, blew my alliteration out of the water.

And if that’s the worst thing that happens today…

I love to read.  I have books everywhere.  I have one sitting on my kitchen table, German:  Biography of a Language; I have two in the bathroom, Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy by Douglas Adams and Stonehenge by Bernard Cornwell; I have my Kobo, which goes everywhere with me and currently has 2 dozen books on it (two of which I have open, tho’ I’m currently reading Kindling the Moon by Jenn Bennett [love!] because I’m not sure how I feel about Rachel Caine’s Revivalist series) and my laptop has a folder that contains about 15,000 books in 3,100+ folders.  (Yep, little bit of OCD level organization going there.  Will I ever read them all?  I certainly hope so.  The trick is to stop rereading my favourites *laughs*)  But I also like to have a read going on my computer while I eat breakfast in the morning.  

Right now that read is an unknown little book called Lizze’s Journal.  It’s by a follower of mine, and one whom I follow becaus I like his stuff, Rich.  It’s a ghost story!  You don’t see many of those.  I just started it this morning and I am in love with his style.  He shows, doesn’t tell, and you can completely empathize with what’s going on.  I would recommend it for sure.  Go on, give it a read.

Easter!  (that’s right, I’m saving the best for last hehehe)

It’s Easter weekend.  And, as usual, I’m taking my weekend with Peter and going to be tox free (as much as possible, which isn’t possible in my apartment, for the most part).  So tonight I’m doing Easter dinner with my kids.  And movies, which is a monthly date we have, regardless of how much time they spend here.  

The problem is… It’s Thursday and Callie has dance.  Which she won’t skip.  Understandable since she has two comps and a recital coming up but I would appreciate it.  It begs the question:  Why did you choose tonight?  

Two reasons:  One, it gave Peter a choice (the kids are toxic and loud).  Two… I didn’t want to come home Sunday night on a long weekend and the kids enjoy doing this with me (and I enjoy doing it with them).  It’s the only long weekend this month.  May 24 (that’s pronounced two-four) is going to be on a Sunday because they’re camping that weekend.  It’s tradition.  So this month it’s on Thursday, tonight.  It’s going to be a busy day for me – chores, groceries, work – and I am grateful that I am not the one cleaning up after supper.  😀  It is going to be a long day though.  I’ll be thankful to see the end of it, no matter how much I’m going to enjoy the process of getting there.

Blow Jobs!  

Mmmmm blow jobs… *drifts off in thought*

*

*

*

*

What?  Oh!  Sorry!

Yes, where was I going?

Oh right, Anna and Liam.

I haven’t written a blow job into a story in a while and I’m not quite sure I got it right.  I do know that when I’m doing it my technique is, and I say this without ego, flawless.  I will say this with no small amount of ego though: I can drive a man out of his mind.

And that’s what I was going for with Anna. 

Anna moved so she could press her face to the denim clad thigh.  “Because I’m yours and you’re mine. We belong together.” 

“That’s right, my pet.  I’m yours and you are mine.”  He gripped her arms and manoeuvred her to her knees on the floor beside the bed.  Then he rose and unbuttoned his jeans.  He reached inside and pulled out his semi-hard cock.  Anna immediately positioned herself so her open mouth was level with the head.   “You are mine.   I know it. Your parents know it.  The pack knows it. But I think you need a symbol to remind you.”

Liam took his cock in hand and pressed the tip to her lower lip.  Anna dipped her head a little and wrapped her lips around the head.  He hadn’t bound her hands so she brought them up and curled one around his fingers and slid the other up his thigh and around to his ass.  She curved her tongue to cradle the head and sucked gently on it.  Then she pulled her mouth off him and bent his cock up so she could stroke the underside with her tongue.

Anna traced all the veins on his cock then slipped the head back into her mouth.  She scraped it along soft ridges of the roof of her mouth. She drew him in as far as she could without gagging then pulled back, sucking hard.  Over and over again she stroked him that way, encouraged by his groan of pleasure. Anna began to salivate and the excess slipped from her mouth so she wiped her chin and used the spit to lube her stroking of his shaft with her hand. 

Another groan and his hands slid into her hair.  Liam’s hips rolled as he took control of the blow job from her. He started fucking her face, slow and easy at first.  She found the rhythm and stroked the shaft in time to his hip motions and varied the strength of her suction as much as she was able.  Her tongue roved over him as he moved. 

Then Liam picked up the pace and fucked her harder, faster.  Deeper.  Anna drooled and gagged.  The drool dripped from his cock, her chin, slid down her arms and pooled on her thighs.  Her body heaved with the gagging and he paused, pulled out long enough for her to cough and suck in a ragged breath.  He stared down at her for a moment then grabbed her upper arm and hauled her to her feet.

It’s short but there is much, much more going on that I didn’t feel the need to continue.  Two things I’m trying to convey here:  her pleasure in the act and his.  

Liam also intimates here that a collar will be forthcoming.  The questions I have about this, and asking him isn’t helping, are: 

Will it be public or private?  

Will it be something that can shift with her when she changes form?

Will she call him Master in front of the Pack?

What form will the collar take?  (that does hinge a lot on the answer to the first question)

Should she be collared at their wedding?  Before?  After?

It’s really about time that this happens but ugh, add more complications why doesn’t he?

Oh, and we’re going to find out in the afterglow that Prince Skeena is the one behind the fire.  The readers know this and now Liam does but Anna does not.  Her reaction will be interesting.  I think Liam is choosing that particular time because she is most relaxed and less likely to fly off the handle.

*Less* likely.

And I’m off.  Long to-do list today and while part of that is sitting on my ass watching War Horse, I have to be working while I do it.  That includes doing the Carina Press task I didn’t finish yesterday.  Then I have to be shoveling sand (housework) and grocery shopping.

Have a wonderful day ladies and gents!

25 thoughts on “Books, Blow jobs and B…Easter

            1. uh, i’m gonna be busy for awhile…

              i’ve used tube8 and xhamster. pretty much the same. i have questions now – but probably not good to post them here.

              Like

Leave a Reply

