Writing again…?

It amuses me, so I had to share.  😀

Yep, definitely on couch/bed rest this weekend.  Lots of writing will ensue!

I hope.  

I will share.  

At the moment, Anna is trying to figure out how to tell the Pack they are going to war again in order to remove the despot Prince who burned their house halfway to the ground.  Plus she’s dealing with being part Demon now and trying to guide the Pack through the adjustment.

It’s fun trying to write this stuff and still make it believable enough that my readers aren’t going “WTF?  You have GOT to be kidding me!”

Lose the suspense of disbelief and you’ve lost your audience. 

I loathe being sick but I will try to make the best of it.

This one also amused me:

And with it I say adieu.

3 thoughts on “Writing again…?

Leave a Reply

