Woohoo!

 

I am super pleased! I finished all of this month’s work! The edit of HW2, Doug & Mac AND the prep for Camp NaNo – all complete!

Next month it’s Iesin’s Doom and the Doug and Mac edit. My word goal for next month is 35k. Camp is more relaxed and allows you to set your own goals and since I will be helping my daughter with her summer school (VOLUNTARY!) and enjoying the summer, I have decided that 35k is a good number. I am hoping my brother has my website done by the end of the month! He’s a busy, busy man and works at it when he can.

In August I will start to work on HW3 again as well as starting edits on one of the NaNo books. In either July or August Lizendale – my first NaNo book – will be published on Kindle and Createspace.

September will bring more HW3 work AND there will be a big announcement!

More immediately, tomorrow (or Tuesday, since tomorrow is a holiday) I will be dropping a copy of HW1 off with one of the radio hosts of my favourite morning show! Kelly Maher of FM96 said she didn’t think Vampires and BDSM mix. We’re going to show her differently eh?

Off to buy a new plant for my desk and spend some time with my boyfriend.

I leave you with a pretty.

Muah!

Gaillardia, aka 'the blanket flower', is a drought resistant type plant and is related tot he sunflower.  Lovely, no?

Gaillardia, aka ‘the blanket flower’, is a drought resistant type plant and is related tot he sunflower. Lovely, no?

2 thoughts on “Woohoo!

Leave a Reply

