Oh It’s A Good Day

Oh my Gods!  Look!  It’s a REVEAL!

I finally settled on a title for Rolf & Birdie’s story and now I have a cover.  

Would ya like to see it?

Would ya?

Oh… I don’t know…

I’m so pleased with it.  It took ELEVEN attempts – and a lot of input from Val – to get it right.   The background is a picture The Boyfriend took a couple of years ago at Lake Huron.  

Now, would you like to see it?

Of course you would!  

Glorious, isn't it?

Glorious, isn’t it?

Now I just need to finish the story and start editing. 😉

4 thoughts on “Oh It’s A Good Day

Leave a Reply

