Oh! By the Way…

This week marks my third year anniversary with WordPress!

This blog will be number 277 and I have 253 blog followers.  

I have decided, in order to mark the occasion, that when I hit 300 followers, I will do a giveaway.  

Prizes will be announced closer to the time. 

Mostly because I still have to figure them out.  They will, however, definitely include autographed books.

Hopefully there will be more entrants than last time!  

I have vast amounts of affection for you guys.  And, in honour of the three years, I will be putting HW1 AND Lizendale up on Amazon and Kindle in the next week.  

Muah!

Leave a Reply

