Photo Bonus!

A few bonus photos today! I love them and am too excited to wait for Monday.

The cat woke me at 5:45 this morning, pissing me off, of course. Letting me sleep in for 25 minutes doesn’t cut it. lol But it afforded me the beautiful foggy dawn picture here. Later, I went out to feed the squirrels and ran into two anchor lines for this gorgeous web. Of course I had to photograph it too.

Have a great Saturday. And to my Canuck followers – have a fantastic long weekend!

Muah!

Isn't it gorgeous?  I used the despeckle filter but it still looks slightly grainy.  It seems to work though.

Isn’t it gorgeous? I used the despeckle filter but it still looks slightly grainy. It seems to work though.

 

Spiders certainly are industrious!  One of the anchor lines was to the deck railing and the other to a chair.  Both distances were a good 6 feet.  I turned the saturation down to -80% or so and adjusted the hue just a bit.

Spiders certainly are industrious! One of the anchor lines was to the deck railing and the other to a chair. Both distances were a good 6 feet. I turned the saturation down to -80% or so and adjusted the hue just a bit.

 

For this one I did an auto contrast and the sharpen filter.  I adjusted the contrast and brightness a little more.  I'm quite pleased with it.

For this one I did an auto contrast and the sharpen filter. I adjusted the contrast and brightness a little more. I’m quite pleased with it.

 

Leave a Reply

